Constant Nobody book launch

OLD-TIMEY DEEP-VOICED ANNOUNCER: In these unprecedented times …

… we move book launches online, and I’m lucky enough to have the powerhouse digital team at Goose Lane Editions to work with.

Please join Tyler Enfield, author of Like Rum-Drunk Angels, and myself for readings and conversation as we launch my new novel, Constant Nobody, on Thursday 25 March, 7:00pm Newfoundland time, 6:30pm Atlantic time, 5:30 pm Eastern, 4:30pm Central, 3:30pm Mountain, 2:30pm Pacific. Hosted by the Memorial University Department of English. The launch will be streamed on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s